do I need to deactivate


i want move photoshop elements 8 1 computer another.  there de-activate process there adobe acrobat?

 

thanks

 

sealy

yes, there deactivate choice under menu.

if you're moving off of 1 computer should deactivate computer not counted against allocation.



More discussions in Photoshop Elements


adobe

Comments